Library | Concordia University Irvine

CUI Library - Your Library

Welcome to the Concordia University Irvine Library! We provide students and faculty with access to resources and services necessary for their intellectual advancement in an academic environment and in support of the research and instructional mission of the University. We strive to be Concordia’s gateway to the world of information and scholarship.


Library Hours

Open
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 7:30 AM
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 11:00 PM
Oct 16 - Tue
7:30AM - 11:00PM edit event
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 7:30 AM
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 11:00 PM
Oct 17 - Wed
7:30AM - 11:00PM edit event
Thursday, October 18, 2018 7:30 AM
Thursday, October 18, 2018 11:00 PM
Oct 18 - Thu
7:30AM - 11:00PM edit event
Friday, October 19, 2018 7:30 AM
Friday, October 19, 2018 4:30 PM
Oct 19 - Fri
7:30AM - 4:30PM edit event
Saturday, October 20, 2018 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 20, 2018 8:00 PM
Oct 20 - Sat
2:00PM - 8:00PM edit event
Sunday, October 21, 2018 2:00 PM
Sunday, October 21, 2018 10:00 PM
Oct 21 - Sun
2:00PM - 10:00PM edit event
Monday, October 22, 2018 7:30 AM
Monday, October 22, 2018 11:00 PM
Oct 22 - Mon
7:30AM - 11:00PM edit event
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Contact Us

Phone: (949) 214-3090
Email: [email protected]

Top