Library | Concordia University Irvine

CUI Library - Your Library

Welcome to the Concordia University Irvine Library! We provide students and faculty with access to resources and services necessary for their intellectual advancement in an academic environment and in support of the research and instructional mission of the University. We strive to be Concordia’s gateway to the world of information and scholarship.


Library Hours

Open
Monday, August 19, 2019 7:30 AM
Monday, August 19, 2019 11:00 PM
Aug 19 - Mon
7:30AM - 11:00PM edit event
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 7:30 AM
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 11:00 PM
Aug 20 - Tue
7:30AM - 11:00PM edit event
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 7:30 AM
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 11:00 PM
Aug 21 - Wed
7:30AM - 11:00PM edit event
Thursday, August 22, 2019 7:30 AM
Thursday, August 22, 2019 11:00 PM
Aug 22 - Thu
7:30AM - 11:00PM edit event
Friday, August 23, 2019 7:30 AM
Friday, August 23, 2019 4:30 PM
Aug 23 - Fri
7:30AM - 4:30PM edit event
Saturday, August 24, 2019 2:00 PM
Saturday, August 24, 2019 8:00 PM
Aug 24 - Sat
2:00PM - 8:00PM edit event
Sunday, August 25, 2019 2:00 PM
Sunday, August 25, 2019 10:00 PM
Aug 25 - Sun
2:00PM - 10:00PM edit event
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Contact Us

Phone: (949) 214-3090
Email: [email protected]

Top